photo of Trina Hineser

Trina Hineser

Executive Director of the Land Trust of Santa Clara Valley

photo of Alanna Torres

Alanna Torres

Senior Project Manager at Energy Solutions

photo of Richard Mehlinger

Richard Mehlinger

Livable Sunnyvale Chair

photo of Tamako Kobayashi

Tamako Kobayashi

Conservationist at National Parks Singapore

photo of David Gunnison-Wiseman


Associate Aide at the City of San Francisco

photo of Diana Ruiz

Diana Ruiz

Riverside-Corona Resource Conservation District

photo of Ash Kalra

Ash Kalra

CA State Assembly, 27th Assembly District

photo of Linus Eukel

Linus Eukel

Former Professor and Co-founder of Save RGV from LNG

photo of Mayte Sanchez

Mayte Sanchez

Director of Energy at the Los Angeles Cleantech Incubator

photo of Karlee Jewell

Karlee Jewell

Northcoast Regional Land Trust Project Manager

photo of Dr. Bill Berg

Dr. Bill Berg

Former Professor and Co-founder of Save RGV from LNG

photo of John Fasana

John Fasana

Former mayor of Duarte, CA

photo of Ben Stapleton

Ben Stapleton

Executive Director of the U.S. Green Building Council, Los Angeles

photo of John Rumpler

John Rumpler

Senior Director of the Clean Water for America Campaign
Senior Attorney for Environment America

photo of Ben Pitterle

Ben Pitterle

Interim Executive Director and former Science & Policy Director for Santa Barbara Channelkeeper

photo of David Cleary

David Cleary

Director of Agriculture at The Nature Conservancy

photo of Glenda Booth

Glenda Booth

President of Friends of Dyke Marsh and Lifelong Community Advocate

photo of Scott Surovell

Scott Surovell

VA State Senator, 36th District

photo of Jared Johnson

Jared “JJ” Johnson

Climate Corps Fellow, Acterra

photo of Vic Borrill

Vic Borrill

Brighton and Hove Food Partnership

photo of Mason Chock

Mason Chock

County Council of Kaua‘i

photo of Stephen Abbott

Stephen Abbott

Principal at Rocky Mountain Institute in the Urban Transformations Team

photo of Okty Damayanti

Okty Damayanti

Corporate Social Responsibility Divisional Head of Adaro Energy, Indonesia

photo of Zuraida Murdia Hamdie

Zuraida Murdia Hamdie

Program Manager for Corporate Social Responsibility at Adaro Energy since

photo of Fran Pavley

Fran Pavley

Environmental Policy Director, Schwarzenegger Institute, USC

photo of Carmen Ramírez

Carmen Ramírez

Ventura County Supervisor for District 5

photo of Wendy Chou

Wendy Chou

Communications and Outreach Manager, Acterra

photo of Jared Huffman

Jared Huffman

California Congressman for 2nd District

photo of Patty Cronheim

Patty Cronheim

Campaigns Director at New Jersey League of Conservation Voters

photo of Cary Moon

Cary Moon

Executive Director of Friends of the Mississippi River

photo of Ruth Abbe

Ruth Abbe

Steering Committee for Community Action for a Sustainable Alameda and Zero-Waste Consultant

photo of Lynda Deschambault

Lynda Deschambault

Environmental Activist

photo of Whitney Clark

Whitney Clark

Executive Director of Friends of the Mississippi River

photo of David Kappler

David Kappler

Vice President of Issues and Advocacy at Alps Trails Club

photo of Andy Winnick

Andy Winnick

Activist and Cal State LA Professor Emeritus

photo of Richard Conlin

Richard Conlin

Co-founder of Sustainable Seattle

photo of Kirsten Bryant

Kirsten Bryant

Outreach Director of the Greater Birmingham Alliance to Stop Pollution

photo of Margaret Christie

Margaret Christie